Notre équipe



Yves Dewez 

Directeur

081/32.05.90

yves.dewez@acahbelgique.be

Charlotte Labye

Chargée de mission

081/32.05.93

charlotte.labye@acahbelgique.be

Delphine Lambrecht 

Chargée de mission

081/32.05.95

delphine.lambrecht@acahbelgique.be


Josiane Manche

Chargée de mission

081/32.05.94

josiane.manche@acahbelgique.be

Dimitri Martin

Chargé de mission

081/32.05.92 

dimitri.martin@acahbelgique.be

Rony Thone

Chargé de mission

081/32.05.97

rony.thone@acahbelgique.be