Notre équipe



Yves Dewez 

Directeur

+32 (0)81 32 05 90

yves.dewez@acahbelgique.be

Charlotte Labye

Chargée de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 93

charlotte.labye@acahbelgique.be

Delphine Lambrecht 

Chargée de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 95

delphine.lambrecht@acahbelgique.be


Josiane Manche

Chargée de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 94

josiane.manche@acahbelgique.be

Dimitri Martin

Chargé de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 92 

dimitri.martin@acahbelgique.be

Fanny Derval

Assistante de direction

+32 (0)81 32 05 90

fanny.derval@acahbelgique.be


Patricia Benoit

Chargée de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 96

patricia.benoit@acahbelgique.be

Catherine Calande

Chargée de missions

+32 (0)81 32 05 90

info@acahbelgique.be